Kontakt

Postadress
Smedjebackens Båtklubb
Box 22
777 21 Smedjebacken

Hamnkontoret: 070-2406057

Önskas båtplats eller har ni frågor om båtplats? Maila till:
Smedjebackens hamn: batplats@smedjebackensbatklubb.se
Söderbärke hamn: soderbarke@smedjebackensbatklubb.se

Registerändringar: register@smedjebackensbatklubb.se

Styrelse
Gruppmail            styrelsen@smedjebackensbatklubb.se

Ordförande           
Anders Behm       ordforande@smedjebackensbatklubb.se  mobil 070-863 81 55
Vice ordförande
Gunnar Persson   batplats@smedjebackensbatklubb.se  mobil 070-646 13 76
Kassör                     
Lars Zettergren    kassor@smedjebackensbatklubb.se   mobil 070-554 87 00
Sekreterare
Conny Andersson connyandersson@hotmail.se  mobil 072-531 09 60

Ledamöter
Jan-Olov Nyvall    lera4fun@hotmail.se  mobil 070-338 57 65
Glenn Fahgén        fahgen@telia.com   mobil 070-312 75 90
Per Laurentz          per.laurentz@telia.com  mobil 070-774 96 16

Valberedning
Annika Nyvall       klippsmedja@live.se
Mikael Hedberg   micke@pokerrun.nu    mobil 070-633 34 29

Hamnkaptener
Smedjebacken     Vakant
Söderbärke          Lars Håkan Eriksson   l_h.eriksson@telia.com   mobil 0736179044

Revisorer
Johan Eriksson
Sara Klodner

Ungdomssektionen
Sebastian Sache  mobil 076-234 73 19

Klubbholmsgeneral
Joakim Ryyti           ryyti.joakim@comhem.se  mobil 070-721 00 13
Valto Lahnalampi  valto@live.se  mobil 073-960 12 19

Miljöombud
Mikael Hedberg     micke@pokerrun.nu   mobil 070-633 34 29

Poker Run ansvarig
Mikael Hedberg    micke@pokerrun.nu   mobil 070-633 34 29

Veteransektionen
Lennart Silfverin  lennart.silfverin@smedjebacken.se  mobil 070-657 29 15

Motormuseum Ansvarig
Bo Edberg